Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
Double Action Pump Yellow Blck

KIPSTA

8369006

Double Action Pump Yellow Blck

GHS55.00
623 reviews
579 of 623 people recommends this product
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
  • Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
Double Action Pump Yellow Blck
Size :
UNIQUE
Quantity
Max quantity is reached
Not available online

Store Availability

This simple and compact double-action pump was created to allow players and trainers to inflate any kind of ball.

BENEFITS

Ease of use

Air expelled on push and pull action = Double action makes it easier to inflate.

Reviews

4.6/5 623 reviews
579 of 623 people recommends this product
Very bad quality of pin provided with the pump
Vijay (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I used the pump only once to fill air in Kipsta basketball. Pin broke inside the ball which also damaged the ball. Very bad experience. Pathetic quality.
Response of the brand

Hello Vijay,


Thank you for taking the time to review our Football Double Action Pump.


We understand that durability of the needle was poor thus resulting in breakage. We will pass this message to our team to double-check the quality standards that we have set for the needle.


We hope you were able to reach out to our store/ customer service to express the same and they were able to help you.


An important tip that we suggest for the future is that during inflation it is important to moisten the needle with water. This will help the needle to pass through with less resistance and reduce the impact of air thrust and puncture on the bladder.


We hope to continue to serve you with better products.



Sportingly,

Sharon Joseph

Country Brand Leader - Kipsta | Allsix

sharon.joseph@decathlon.com

Horrible
samantha (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used it to pump my football once, gave it five pumps and it broke, this is ridiculous
Very Bad quality product
Pankaj (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The Needle broke in first use of this pump .. very bad and pathetic quality ..
Response of the brand

Dear Pankaj,


Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It really helps us to improve our products. 

The needle usually breaks when you don't apply any lube or insert it at an angle. You shouldn't any issues like if you lubricate the pin before insertion. 


Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 


Digital leader, Football



Anuvindh

Bad quality football
Mukul (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Purchased a football of brand kipsta for my kid. After few kicks the football defalted
Now the football is not inflating .
Response of the brand

Dear Mr, Mukul,


As we mentioned before, if the product you bought already had a puncture or a leakage, kindly get it back to our stores. However, I am afraid we cannot help you with a replacement if the puncture happened while playing or usage.

Do be assured that we have a 2-year warranty for any manufacturing defect. and we will definitely help you with a solution if it is a defect.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

It came without the needle
Carlos (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Its falsely advertised with a needle in the product's pictures but it comes without any. Can't pump the ball I bought
Response of the brand

Hi Carlos,


Thanks for getting in touch. There's usually one under the rubber stopper at the top of the pump handle. If it's not there, you can return the pump to your nearest store in order to grab a replacement, or follow the online returns procedure. Hope this helps.


Kind regards,


Will

Store Leader Warrington

Football Leader UK

Celorrio not found this answer helpful
It came without the needle
Celorrio (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Its falsely advertised with a needle in the product's pictures but it comes without any. Can't pump the ball I bought
The pin is broken, even with out using it for once
S Bhagat (India) Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The pin is broken. I don't know what to do with it.
I realized it after 3 days, when I wanted to check it.
Response of the brand

Dear Mr. Bhagat,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of our football pump. It was never our intention. 

If the pin was broken without a use, it must be a defect and we will replace it for you. You can try and buy the next one at the store itself. We will be more than happy to assist you with the replacement.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

S Bhagat found this answer helpful
not impressed
Samantha (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
sadly the pin snapped the first time i used it. i didnt get to pump not one ball. its quite flimsy considering you need to insert the pin head into tiny holes on balls that move
Had Few Days Back Not Working
mohit (India) Used for 1 week or less
It suck and give air from same space than how it will fill the ball
Response of the brand

Dear Mohit,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have faced with one of our football pumps. It was never our intention.

Our football pump expels air on push and pull action, which means that the Double action makes it easier to inflate a football. The suction happens through tiny holes at the front and back and not through the hole through you fill the air.

However, if you are facing issues with filling air with our pump, please visit any of our stores so that we can check what has gone amiss and show you the right technique to use our air pump.


Please do let me know if you have any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

Bad quality
Kishore Reddy (India) Used for 3 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The steel nob which is pushed in to the ball to pump has got broken while pumping. How can any steel metal can be of so low quality.
Response of the brand

Dear Mr. Kishore,


We are truly sorry for the experience you have had with one of our ball pump needle. The needle usually breaks or bends when it is inserted without applying any lube or at a wrong angle. These are two common reasons why the needles bends and breaks.

However, we do have needles sold separately and you can buy them here

https://www.decathlon.in/p/8027171/football-pumps/ball-needle-adaptors-tri-pack


Please do let me know if you have any further queries.


Digital Leader, Football


Anuvindh

  • 1
  • 2