Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN

NABAIJI

8387929

BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN

GHS140.00
44 reviews
36 of 44 people recommends this product
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Our design teams have developed this wetsuit for children needing to be covered in and out of the water.

BENEFITS

Warmth

Swim with pleasure while limiting heat loss in and out of water.

Windproof

Protect your kids from cold breezes and wind thanks to this component.

Chlorine resistance

Benefit from a minimum of 100 hours of chlorine resistance from this shorty.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

AQUATHERMIC TECHNOLOGY:

AQUATHERMIC components integrate thermal features to reduce thermal shock when entering the water, and also reduces the duration and intensity of the wind chill effect* when getting out of the water. It also improves body thermal insulation from the outdoors to enable you to swim longer in cold conditions.

THERMAL SHOCK:

The physical and elastic properties of AQUATHERMIC materials help to provide swimmers with a second skin. This second skin slows down water penetration and therefore thermal shock when getting into the water.

Videos

Reviews

4.3/5 44 reviews
36 of 44 people recommends this product
Great suit, surprising quality
Jeetix (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
This shortie wetsuit is a lot for the money. At first it seems cheap, plasticy, and not very stretchy. BUT, actually it is extremely stretchy! The material can stretch very far. It will seem like a tight fit first time putting it on, but after wearing once the material stays stretched. The suit kind of molds to your shape.

The suit is also surprisingly warm considering how thin it is. I really hope Nabaiji keep exploring this technology. Only improvement I could think of would be either getting rid of the seams or look into glued seams, and a more comfortable neck.
Very small
EN (Australia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
This suit is inconsistently sized with the other similar type of swimsuit for boys. This is far, smaller and is terribly difficult to put on and take off. Will be returning.
Nice
Hafiz (Malaysia) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Kid love it
Fantastic product and service in store.
Kate (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Fantastic product and service in store.
Staff were really friendly, patient and knowledgeable and helped us to find the right product for us, thank you!
Perfect for grandson, overall good value
Sally (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Overall good value and quality
Boys swim shorty
Parnum (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great value but on the the small side my 10 year old fairly skinny grandson fitted into 11-12 size. He loves it. We live near the coast and he’s had good use out of it.
Good
Transnarin (Thailand) Used for 7 to 12 months
ที่สระว่ายน้ำที่ลูกผมเรียน ใช้รุ่นนี้กันหลายคนเลยครับ ลูกผมใส่แล้วตั้งใจเรียนขึ้นมากเลยครับ
Feels plasticky and sizing is off
Mav (Hong Kong) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Runs small and because of the plasticky material, there’s very little stretch so it doesn’t fit for the size. Sizing chart is quite off. I had to return this
Response of the brand

Dear Mav,


Firstly, we apologise for the uncomfortable product experience created by our product.


We take great care to ensure that important matters such as this are properly managed. 


The issue has been already passed to the production line and we will keep striving for the best on the quality issue.


In light of this, you are welcome to exchange or refund in any of our stores, which we hope will be acceptable to you.


Once again, we apologise for the experience you had. We wish your next journey in Decathlon Hong Kong Stores will better meet our standards of excellence.  


Please contact me should you have any further cause for concern.


Thank you so much.


Stay healthy. 


Cheers,


Eric Cheung

Watersports B2B & Service - Decathlon Hong Kong

Comfortable and warm
Wong (Malaysia) Used for 1 week or less
Overall great quality, warm to wear and comfortable
Response of the brand

Dear Wong,


Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product swimming shorty which has aquathermic technology thus helping you to keep warm!


In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)


We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon!

Sport on safely!


Regards,


Afika N.

Swimming suit
Jessica (Malaysia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good Quality
Response of the brand

Dear Jessica,


Thank you for your time in leaving us with a 5-Star rating on our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We really appreciate your loyalty with Decathlon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can improve on in the future. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!


Nurul Atiqa